My Weekend In Pictures…

Hey lovelies, sorry for the lack of blogging and general beauty product chat lately, I have been really busy at work and just lazy really! Naughty me.

But, next week I will sort my life out and get back on track with some nice makeup goodness for you! Till then , I thought I would show some pictures of what I got up to this weekend. Me and a couple of chums went to Lake Vrynwy, which is a gorgeous lake situated in Wales. Luckily the sun was out, so it was a really lush day 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Weekend In Pictures…

  1. I am the exact same – the last few weeks I have just had enough time to post a few quick posts on my own blog but haven’t had time to read others and keep an eye on twitter. It’s hard to get a good work/blogging relationship – I find it’s all one or all the other!

Leave a Reply

