Sleek and MAC Giveaway! CLOSED!

Hi ladies!
So I have now reached just over 125 followers (thank you!) and to celebrate, I thought I would do a giveaway!

I am going to send one lucky lady the i Divine palette in Au Natural (Nude) by Sleek, a beautiful palette filled with nude and natural tones to suit any eyes! And also a MAC eye shadow of your choice (you can see the colours here!)  – who could resist hey?

I will pick the winner on the 1st of March! To enter, click on the “a Rafflecopter giveaway” link at the bottom of this post! I will contact the winner by email or twitter (depending on how they have entered) and will send the gifts out within a week (as I work full time and find it hard to get to a post office everyday). THIS IS NOW INTERNATIONAL!
Also, just to make it clear, if you choose the option “Tweet about the giveaway” you have to firstly tweet about it and then copy the link to that tweet onto the rafflecopter entry form! If you don’t actually tweet I will have to remove the entry 😦

Good Luck x

Good luck! 🙂
a Rafflecopter giveaway

67 thoughts on “Sleek and MAC Giveaway! CLOSED!

Leave a Reply

