Chanel Rouge Coco Hydrating Creme Lip Colour Review..

The Chanel Rouge Coco Hydrating Creme Lip Colour was one of the items I was most excited about receiving, and I can see why from just looking at this beauty!

The colour I chose was “Chalys” a gorgeous Coral colour that will be great for the summer time. It suites my skin tone just perfectly and is definitely going to be one of my go to lipsticks for the next few months.

The packaging of Chanel lipsticks is something that truly excites me. They are gorgeous and sophisticated looking, with a touch of elegance for any ladies dressing table. If anything, it looks so nice you don’t want to use it!

035

The first thing I noticed about this lipstick was the amazing pigmentation. As soon as I swatched this onto my hand I was in love. It also lasts for absolutely ages on the lip, something you have to love!

020028

The lipstick glides onto my lips gloriously and instantly adds the colour that my lips crave. The shade comes out just how it looks too, a beautiful coral with a creamy finish.

I really do love this lipstick, but because it is so pricey (£24) I am only going to use it on special occasions..(although I know that won’t happen as I love it too much to not use it!).

It is just exciting to own something with those precious CC’s on. It looks so elegant and classy and yes it is expensive, but why shouldn’t we treat ourselves? 🙂

Overall, If you are thinking about treating yourself to a nice high end lippy, go for one of these babies. The shade selection is fantastic and the finish is bloomin’ beautiful! You can buy it from Debenhams, Selfridges or any Chanel counter

021 IMG_3790 IMG_3806

6 thoughts on “Chanel Rouge Coco Hydrating Creme Lip Colour Review..

  1. Pingback: For The Love Of Chanel… | Bliss With Beauty

Leave a Reply

