A night out outfit idea..

I am a curvy girl, and some of the curves aren’t in the right places! That doesn’t stop me from wearing what I want though!

This outfit idea is daring for me, but I love it! I think it’s sexy and sleek with a bit of edge to it. I also added a very edgy/vampy make up look to go with it to add to the edgy-ness!

072 073 074

 

What am I wearing?

Black high neck crop top from New Look!

Disco Pants from American Apparel

Wedges from H&M

What am I wearing on my face?

IMG_3708Clinique Even Better Foundation in Ivory

MAC Studio Finish Concealer in NC20

Clarins Mineral Loose Powder

MAC blush in Fleur Power

Benefit Hoola Bronzer

Lord It Up Pearlglide Eyeliner by MAC all over the lid and on water line

Dior Iconic Mascara

MAC dubonnet on the lips!

IMG_3721

Hope you like!

x

4 thoughts on “A night out outfit idea..

    • I originally just used it as a liner but then thought I would smudge it all over the lid and it gave a really nice smokey effect without the effort of using loads of eye shadows and blending! And yeah I recommend the lippy, its a gorgeous wearable vampy colour! xx

Leave a Reply

