Pay Day = Makeup Splurge!

Today is payday which means it is also makeup splurge day!

I haven’t stuck to my original wishlist, as my taste seems to change very quickly! However, I am soo excited to receive these goodies and review them for you guys!

The most exciting thing on the list is the Chanel Rouge Coco lipstick in Chalys, a beautiful coral colour, which I can’t wait to try out!

The others, I will keep as a secret and show you them in my haul/reviews!

Have you purchased any goodies for yourself and if so what were they?

x

5 thoughts on “Pay Day = Makeup Splurge!

Leave a Reply

