Good Skincare Recommendations?

Hello beauties..

I am looking for some good recommendations on some really good eye creams/serums and also face serums, preferably with anti aging ingredients.

I figured, it’s about time I start to really look after my skin, as I won’t be young forever, and I do put lots of crap on my face! I’m not really much of an expert when it comes to skincare products, so I need a bit of help!

So if you have some good recommendations of any products that you really love and think that I will…please share with me!

Thanks πŸ™‚

x

2 thoughts on “Good Skincare Recommendations?

  1. Estee Lauder Night Recovery Complex. Its expensive but lasts a very long time and actually works, rather than just claiming it will. Use on the face. I am still looking for a highly effective eye cream. Clinique ones are great for moisturising.

Leave a Reply

