O.O.T.D..

Hey chickens!

Here’s a quick and casual outfit of the day – nothing special but what I have been wearing for a lazy, casual day today!

014 015 016 017 018 I

What I am wearing:

The High 5 t-shirt is from New look!

The Green Hoodie is my boyfriends from H&M…well, mine now!

The wet look leggins are from New Look!

And the Creepers again are from New Look!

My Face of the Day:

IMG_3619

On my eyes I am wearing the colour Naked from the Urban Decay Naked Palette.

Topshop Gel Eye Liner in Ink.

Dior Iconic Show Mascara.

On my face, I have Rimmel Wake Me Up Foundation in Ivory.

MAC select cover up concealer in NC20.

MAC Blush in Fleur Power and Benefit Hoola Bronzer.

On my lips is the Rimmel Apocalips in Apocaliptic!

2 thoughts on “O.O.T.D..

Leave a Reply

