A New Look..

Hello there..

I decided to revamp the look of my blog a little, as I wanted to make it more personal to me!

I was getting frustrated with how the old theme looked, as it wasn’t really relevant to what I was talking about! So now, it is a little bit more…girly!

Hope you like the change! Let me know what you think…yey or ney?

P.s..I may not be blogging too much for the next couple of days as I have picked up a nasty stomach bug from work and I think I am going to be pretty ill over the next few hours (boo!). So, please don’t think that I am slacking! I have tried so hard since starting this blog to post every day, but I think I will have to slow down a bit over the next few days :(.

Thanks for reading!

x

10 thoughts on “A New Look..

Leave a Reply

