How To Get Flawless Skin Without Foundation…

Hello there! 🙂

The other day, I was watching one of gossmakeupartists videos on YouTube (I have a post about him below somewhere) and he gave an absolutely brilliant tip that actually works!

His video, was all about how to get flawless skin without foundation. At first I thought it was probably just for people with skin that is already flawless and doesn’t need much doing to it, yet after watching I was shocked at how simple yet brilliant it was.

Basically, if you don’t like the feel of foundation on your skin, but are looking for a way to create a natural flawless effect to your face then try this!

Put a dab of your concealer onto the back of your hand, then get your moisturiser and blend the two together! Apply this to your face and see the results. If you find you need more concealer, just add more to the moisturiser mix. It genuinely did work for me and felt so nice on the skin. It didn’t even feel like I had anything on, yet my skin looked like I had done my usual foundation routine, but much, much more natural.

This method is unusual, as usually the thought of applying concealer all over your face is a no no, due to it being such a heavy coverage. However, the moisturiser seems to sheer it down, and they work well together to create a lovely, light feeling coverage that still works to cover imperfections!

So ladies, I would definitely recommend doing this if you hate the feel of foundation on your skin, or you want a more, lighter feeling coverage that still gives you a flawless face!

Let me know if it works for you!

Here is the video!

2 thoughts on “How To Get Flawless Skin Without Foundation…

Leave a Reply

