Too Much Month At The End Of My Money..

Do you ever find that you have too much month at the end of your money? ME TOO!

I really am terrible for this. As soon as I get paid, I spend it. Of course, I do budget and make sure that I can spend that money, but still!

I need a bit of self control I think, but everything is so nice and pretty and I need it, yep that’s right, NEED! Maybe my boss should give me a pay rise so I can feed my beauty and fashion addiction? I think that is the only solution…

I know for a fact that when pay day comes at the end of the month, the same thing will happen again. And I blame all of these lovely things…

Oversize Tee from Missguided

Wedges from Missguided

Denim Jacket from River Island

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua

MAC preferred pinks lip stick palette

Clinique Even Better Foundation

Oops, and that’s not even half of it!

Please tell me others do this too, or do I need to go lock away my bank card?!

3 thoughts on “Too Much Month At The End Of My Money..

Leave a Reply

