A Product I Couldn’t Live Without..

I think every girl has that one thing that they “couldn’t live without!” Whether it be hair straighteners, lip gloss, mascara or your mobile phone!

For me it would be lip balm…as boring as it sounds! But since I can remember, I have always had a weird obsession with the need to have something on my lips. It’s almost like, if I have dry lips it just bothers me and takes up all my attention. Due to this though, my lips never get dry and rarely chapped, so I guess that obsession pays off a little.

What would your product you couldn’t live without be? Is it expensive or cheap? Is it REALLY needed or just wanted?

Write me a comment and let me know! 🙂

Lip balm

6 thoughts on “A Product I Couldn’t Live Without..

Leave a Reply

