I’ll Tell You What I Want…(What I Really Really Want….)

Sorry, couldn’t resist the urge to add a Spice Girls reference into the title. You just gotta do it!

This post is about a product that I reaallly really want, yet don’t have the pennies to justify buying it just yet..but I will!

The product is Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua Foundation. It has so many great reviews, and if I’m honest, I just really really want a Chanel item (yeah that’s right, I’m a Chanel virgin!).

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua Foundation

Picture from chanel.com

Hopefully I will have this soon, to do a review on! What product are you really wanting to buy right now?

6 thoughts on “I’ll Tell You What I Want…(What I Really Really Want….)

  1. This foundation is AMAZINGGG. Its so weightless and perfect! And it smells good too haha. I got a sample of it and absolutely love it. If you like light-medium coverage its amazing! Well worth it!

    • Oohh good! πŸ™‚ Yeah I’m really wanting something that doesn’t look heavy on the skin and to just give a bit of coverage in the summer, when I don’t want to be having a really thick full coverage! x

  2. I really, really want a Tom Ford blush or lipstick. I’ve used up my beauty budget until March (OH NO), so I’m waiting for when I can pick an item up again guiltlessly. Luckily, they are permanent shades.

    Hope you can try this out soon. I love Chanel lipsticks, too. πŸ™‚

    • Oh nooo! I feel your pain! As soon as I get paid, it’s usually gone pretty quick as I already know what I want to buy haha! It will be well worth it though when you can get what you want hey πŸ™‚ Oohh and me, I think I’m going to have a big Chanel splurge! I will just pretend that I am rich haha xx

Leave a Reply

