My Favourite Products Right Now..

I have been loving a few things this month so far. So I thought I would do a post on my favourite things right now!

 Rimmel Wake Me Up Foundation:

I have already done a review on this, but it is just so good! I recently ran out of mine in True Ivory, so ran to the local Tesco just around the corner as I knew they sell it there! They only had it in Ivory, but luckily there is no dramatic difference between the two! I think Ivory actually looks better on me than True Ivory, but I can’t work out which one is darker? Anyway, It’s a great foundation, it has a really nice texture and it makes my skin look healthy and glowing. Great!

016

MAC Cremeblend Blush:

I adore cream blushes, as I think they create a gorgeous natural splash of colour to the cheeks. I think that they are probably not the best if you have really oily skin but they do stay on the cheek for ages and lasts long in heat. I have the colour “Something Special” and that it is! It is a beautiful light coral, that looks great for a natural or night time look, especially in the summer. I would really recommend these if you are looking for a nice cream blush!

MAC cremeblend blush something special

MAC Speed Dial Lipstick:

I LOVE THIS LIPSTICK! I really do, it’s such a pretty wearable pink and looks great with most looks. It is a cremesheen formula so is very nourishing and easy to wear. It’s gorgeous and my go to lip colour at the moment!

Speed Dial

Collection 2000 Lasting Perfection Concealer:

I haven’t really come across anyone that doesn’t like this concealer, it really is that good. It is extremely cheap and does the job better than a lot of the higher end brands. I adore it, and it does an absolutely brilliant job of covering my blemishes and brightening my under eye area. Definitely a favourite right now and probably forever! (Never discontinue it please!!).

Simple Kind To Skin Moisturiser:

You can’t really go wrong with this moisturiser, it is lovely on the skin and keeps my face feeling hydrated throughout the day. It makes me foundation easier to apply, as I have a lovely soft face after using this product. It also doesn’t make me break out, like a lot of richer moisturisers do. Brilliant product!

Benefit Hoola Bronzer:

And last but not least, is the Benefit Hoola bronzer. How much I love this bronzer is silly, well actually it isn’t because it’s worth loving! I have also done a review on this product too! It’s such a great bronzer to use for contouring or giving you a healthy bronze look to the face. My overall favourite!

120

What are your favourite products right now? Let me know in a comment 🙂

4 thoughts on “My Favourite Products Right Now..

  1. I love simple products, and the rimmel wake me up foundation is amazing aswell, and they are so cheap…extra bonus!! My favourite foundation at the minute that almost rivals the rimmel foundation is Bourjois 123 perfect foundation, better than any high end foundation I have ever tried!! 🙂 Xx

    • I know, they are really affordable and just as good if not better than some higher end products! Ooo is it? I haven’t tried it, I’m looking for more foundations though (as you can never have enough haha) so will check that one out, thanks! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

