Benefit Hoola Bronzer Review..

I was recommended the Benefit Hoola Bronzer by a friend, and am so glad that I was!

It really does a good job of making your skin look naturally bronzed and not orange. It has a matte finish to it, and a lovely brown bronzy colour (is bronzy even a word..?). I love it for giving me a bit of colour, and I find that it is great for contouring as doesn’t give you that orange stripe that sometimes other bronzers can create (although using the correct brush helps stop that).

This product is £23.50 and is one of the top sellers from benefit! So shows how popular it is!

The packaging is really nice, including a mirror inside and it comes with a small brush to use with it (although I don’t use it as I don’t think it would work for me, although you might). You have to be quite light with the application however, as it is very pigmented, but this means it should last longer as you are using less!

The problem with this however is that is extremely easy to break the powder, so handle it with care!

Overall, GREAT product, and if you are looking for a nice matte, natural looking bronzer then go for this one, I don’t think you would regret it!

If you already have it, do you love it too?

120 124 130 131

5 thoughts on “Benefit Hoola Bronzer Review..

  1. I love Hoola! I would never use anything else, I use to use Soap & Glory’s Solar Powder which is great for nights out as it gives abit of shimmer but Hoola is brilliant for everyday 🙂

    • It’s so nice isn’t it! Easy to use as well! I haven’t used the Soap & Glory one before, is it nice? I used to use the
      Bourjois Delice de Poudre bronzing powder, but found it was a bit orange, which didn’t look very good haha x

      • I use to use the Bourjois one too & I also found it made me too orange so I swapped to Soap & Glory. The Soap & Glory one is lovely to use & I would recommend it but Hoola is still my most favourite 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

